Search Results
City of Des Plaines City Council
1420 Miner St, Des Plaines, IL 60016
The City of Des Plaines City Council is made up of eight elected Aldermen and is overseen by Mayor Martin J. Moylan.More Acting together as representatives for the residents of Des Plaines, the City Council sets policies for the city and works to continue community development. Comments or questions for the Aldermen can be posted on their its bio page under the Government tab at www.desplaines.org. Meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month at 7pm and telecast live on Des Plaines Government Access channel 17. 
See more »