Search Results
Board of Education for District 62
777 E Algonquin Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016
Des Plaines School District 62 is made up of eight elementary schools, two middle schools and one year-round school. TheMore Board of Education for District 62 consists of seven members who are volunteers and elected to rotate four-year terms. Elections are held every two years, with Brenda Murphy as the current president. The Board is responsible for enforcing school board policies, including setting and monitoring goals, student performance monitoring and managing district finances.
See more »