City of Des Plaines City Council

Flag as Inappropriate

The City of Des Plaines City Council is made up of eight elected Aldermen and is overseen by Mayor Martin J. Moylan. Acting together as representatives for the residents of Des Plaines, the City Council sets policies for the city and works to continue community development. Comments or questions for the Aldermen can be posted on their its bio page under the Government tab at <a href="http://www.desplaines.org">www.desplaines.org</a>. Meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month at 7pm and telecast live on Des Plaines Government Access channel 17. 
1420 Miner St, Des Plaines, IL 60016
(847) 391-5300
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 5pm; Meetings: First and third Monday of the month at 7pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »