.

Kruisin' Kids fun day-trips for kids in grades 2–8

 ,   Add to calendar
 Des Plaines  See map

Join us on these exciting field trips and travel to a variety of popular local venues for sports, games, food, and fun! Each day is a different adventure, and you’re sure to have a great time. Lunch is provided. Information packets are available at www.DPParks.org and provide detailed descriptions of each destination and the day’s events, including what is needed to participate. 


Registration must be received a minimum of two business days in advance of any trip.


Wednesday, January 2...Enchanted Castle


Thursday, January 3...Happenings Family Fun Center & Orbit Skate


Friday, January 4 ...Brunswick Zone and American Academy of Gymnastics


Monday, January 21 ...Chicago White Sox and Bulls Academy


Monday, February 18...Ski and Snowboard Trip to Alpine Valley


Tuesday, February 19...Jump Zone & Kiddie Kingdom


 


Spring Break Trips


Monday, March 25...Happenings Family Fun Center & Orbit Skate


Tuesday, March 26...Enchanted Castle


Wednesday, March 27...Chuck E Cheese & X-Treme Trampolines


Thursday, March 28...Brunswick Zone & Orbit Skate


Friday, March 29...CiCi’s Pizzeria and Academy of Gymnastics

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something